Create an interactive learning experience for every classroom or office!

 

I have been doing all kinds of research on technology in the classroom since I’ve started this blog, and then today, I came across the graph below, and it made me a little sad.  The benefits of technology for both teachers and students are overwhelming.  So, the fact that 53% of the readers surveyed said that their school districts basically don’t have a strategy in place for technology just seems so unfathomable to me.  I guess I should be happy that the other 49% (why don’t these numbers add up to 100?), are making progress!

This graph was found at http://www.techlearning.com/article/52696

 

Leave a Reply

