Create an interactive learning experience for every classroom or office!

Another cool video.  I almost got a little teary eyed with this one.  Maybe I’m just feeling a little bit old after seeing all the new technology that is available for kids today.  I thought we were so technologically advanced when I was in grade school and we had the good old Apple IIe computers.  Who would have thought that technology would have come so far??  Not me.  This video is also accompanied by Bob Dylan’s song “The Times They are A-Changin'” so maybe that’s what made me feel so sentimental.  Whatever it was, please take a look and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

